BPL 2024 full fixtures: Dates, times, venues

Bpl 2024 full fixtures: dates, times, venues0

The 10th season of the Bangladesh Premier League will kick off on January 19 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, with reigning champions Comilla Victorians taking against Durdanto Dhaka.

The BPL title will be contested between Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders, Durdanto Dhaka, Khulna Tigers, Fortune Barishal, Chattogram Challengers, and Sylhet Strikers.

The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka, the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram, and the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet will host a total of 46 matches over three cities.

Bpl 2024 full fixtures: dates, times, venues1

more insights